Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Acceskeys

suchen

Behörde Sekundarschule


Sekundarschulbehörde

Präsident/in

vakant

 

 
Vizepräsident
Thurau Michael Pfaffenwiesstrasse 12
8598 Bottighofen
m.thurau@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 686 60 30
Aktuarin
Theus Gisela Eichhornweg 1
8280 Kreuzlingen
g.theus@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 670 18 43
Mitglieder
Bänziger Christian
Sternengarten 5
8574 Lengwil
c.baenziger@schulekreuzlingen.ch

P 071 422 24 49

Danubio-Hugelshofer Susan Steigstrasse 21
8280 Kreuzlingen
s.danubio@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 688 52 75
Dietler Othmar Rebenacker 13
8574 Oberhofen
o.dietler@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 672 47 89
Waltisberg Anton Brückenstrasse 12
8280 Kreuzlingen
a.waltisberg@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 672 31 42

 

Leiterin Finanzen

Burgmer Susanne
Felsenburgweg 7
8280 Kreuzlingen
s.burgmer@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 677 10 10

 

Schulleiter/in Sekundarschule

Schulleiterin Egelsee
Keller Debora
Wiesenstrasse 3
8280 Kreuzlingen
d.keller@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 672 45 48
Schulleiter Remisberg
Kubli Michael Besmerstrasse 2
8280 Kreuzlingen
m.kubli@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 686 70 12
Schulleiterin Pestalozzi
Bachmann Doris Rebhaldenweg 6
8266 Steckborn
d.bachmann@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 672 73 60