Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Acceskeys

suchen

Behörde Primarschule

Primarschulbehörde

Präsident
Zweifel René Waldrainstrasse 13
8280 Kreuzlingen
r.zweifel@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 677 10 00
Vizepräsident
Blättler Markus Erlenstrasse 3
8280 Kreuzlingen
m.blaettler@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 666 71 19
P 071 672 69 79
Aktuarin
Graeser Christine Tobelstrasse 19a
8280 Kreuzlingen
c.graeser@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 688 65 69
Mitglieder
Kägi Karen Gaissbergstrasse 55
8280 Kreuzlingen
k.kaegi@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 672 25 89
Klein Hans-Jürg Ebenalpstrasse 12
8280 Kreuzlingen
h.j.klein@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 677 40 60
Lioi Franziska Emmishoferstrasse 24c
8280 Kreuzlingen
f.lioi@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 688 76 30
Meier Silvia Freiestrasse 9
8280 Kreuzlingen
s.meier@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 672 90 80
Miljic Cvjetko Im grünen Hof 12
8280 Kreuzlingen
c.miljic@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 677 95 93
Troll Martin Zeppelinstrasse 1c
8280 Kreuzlingen
m.troll@schulekreuzlingen.ch
P 071 688 29 28

Schulleiter Primarschule

Schulleiter Bernegg
Huber Ralph
Obstgarten 12
8574 Lengwil
r.huber@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 670 04 06
Schulleiter Schreiber
Miani Michele
Obstgarten 10
8574 Lengwil-Oberhofen
m.miani@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 677 18 33
Schulleiter Seetal
Zogg Michael
Unterhof 10
8598 Altnau
m.zogg@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 688 35 43
Schulleiter Wehrli
Michael Hans Jürgen
Quellenstrasse 18
8280 Kreuzlingen
h.j.michael@schulekreuzlingen.ch
G 071 670 10 26